FLASH

Ratia Election

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Fwd: janadesh



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: sunil sachdeva <sachdevareporter@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, May 30, 2013 at 6:16 PM
Subject: janadesh
To: Bhevnesh Jhandai <jhandai.ratia@gmail.com>, sushil manav <sushilmanav@gmail.com>, sunil sachdeva <sachdevareporter@gmail.com>, Chawla Press Reporter <chawlapressreporter@gmail.com>, "k.deep goyal" <kdeepgoyal33@gmail.com>, ashok kumar sharma <coolashke54@gmail.com>, sharwan kumar <shrwnkmr0@gmail.com>, DS Nandwal <dsnandwal@gmail.com>, Kuldeep Singh <dskulan@gmail.com>, Dalbir jakhal <dalbirbhuna@gmail.com>, ashwani sharma <ashwanireporter@gmail.com>, taja news jony <tajanewsjony@gmail.com>, sat bhushan <goyalsatbhushan@gmail.com>, Amit Rukhaya <amit.rukhaya9@gmail.com>, Gurdev Singh <gurdev.pk@gmail.com>, sudhir arya <ftdjagran@gmail.com>, Punjab Kesari Fatehabad <ftbkesari@gmail.com>, Madan Garg <madan.garg1968@gmail.com>, Pardeep Bansal <haryanakigoonj@gmail.com>, Parveen Kumar <haribhoomifatehabad@gmail.com>, sanjay ahuja <ahuja.sanjay3@gmail.com>, molik asija <molyasija@gmail.com>, sunil machra <machrasunil@gmail.com>, bhattigurdip@gmail.com, Rakesh Jain <rakeshjain.tohana@gmail.com>, satbhushangoyal@gmail.com, pkswadhwa@gmail.com, naval singh <babanaval@gmail.com>, baldev saini <baldevsaini72@gmail.com>, Satish Arora <satisharora.id194@gmail.com>, tohanatimes@yahoo.com, fatehabad mail <fatehabadmail@gmail.com>, raj sardana <tohanamail@gmail.com>, aajsamajuklana@gmail.com, Parmjeet Singh <parmjeetsingh72@gmail.com>, Vijender Bansal <v.kumar2k11@gmail.com>, dharmveer.bansal495@gmail.com, Babu Ram <jonychawla106@gmail.com>, Amit Kumar <amitkumar0783@gmail.com>, Mehta Vijay <streetmailftb@gmail.com>, Gursharan Monga <gursharanmonga@gmail.com>, uttam.path@live.com, star.334@rediffmail.com, SURENDER SAMAIN TOHANA <surendersamain@gmail.com>, Pr Haryana <prharyana@gmail.com>, Hari Chand <harichandgarg@gmail.com>, Parveen Kumar <haribhoomi.fatehabad@gmail.com>, paragon_news2007@yahoo.com, Sant Lal Gill <santlalsamain2@gmail.com>, Pawan Arora <arorapawanjkl@gmail.com>, premsingh.meghi@gmail.com, Yogesh Khaneja <ykjakhal@gmail.com>, Tarsem Singh <tarsem.insan@gmail.com>, brij pal <brijpaljakhal@gmail.com>, Baljeet Jangra <bsjangra1@gmail.com>, jarnailsinghbhangu@gmail.com, Thaneshwar Sharma <reportersharma@gmail.com>, mahavir garg <mahavirgarg500@gmail.com>, Virender Tehri <virendertehri@gmail.com>, sharma@jantatv.com, Parmod Garg <parmodjakhal@gmail.com>, Palpal Fatehabad <ftbdpalpal@gmail.com>, balrajjkl@gmail.com, tohana news <tohananews@gmail.com>, rukammannews@gmail.com, naintaraprinters@gmail.com, samarabhatti@ymail.com, Rakesh Gautam <rakeshgautam@gmail.com>, goswamidharmendera@gmail.com, PARVEEN JAGGA ARORA <onlyparveenarora@gmail.com>, nabh.hsr@gmail.com, ajitknl34@yahoo.in, Ajit Samachar Karnal <ajitsamacharkarnal@gmail.com>, amrit dhara <amritdhara09@gmail.com>, pawanjainbhuna2008@gmail.com, goodeveningtohana@gmail.com, AMPM NEWS <ampmnewsftb@gmail.com>, Ajay Mehta <ajaymehta04@gmail.com>, Pasha Ram Dhatterwal <pasapunjabkesari@gmail.com>